Rejoignez-nous sur WhatsApp
Envoyez «join» au numéro +255 765 578 712 pour être ajouté à la liste de diffusion de l'Académie de vaccination sur WhatsApp.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION AVANT DE VISITER LE SITE WEB.

Bull City Learning, Inc. (la « Société ») possède et exploite le site web situé à l'adresse https://www.immunizationacademy.com (le « Site web »). En utilisant le site web, vous donnez votre consentement à ces Conditions générales d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez ces Conditions générales d'utilisation, ne visitez pas le site web. La Société peut réviser et mettre à jour les présentes conditions d'utilisation à tout moment. Veuillez consulter périodiquement ces conditions d'utilisation. En continuant à utiliser le site web, vous acceptez toute révision des Conditions d'utilisation.

  1. Utilisation du contenu.
    1. {t1}Le site web contient du matériel protégé par droit d'auteur, y compris, sans limitation, du texte, des logiciels, des photos, du matériel audio et vidéo, des graphiques, des illustrations, des images, des logos, de la musique et des sons. Le site Web est protégé par le droit d'auteur en tant qu'œuvre collective, conformément aux lois américaines sur le droit d'auteur, aux conventions internationales et aux autres lois sur le droit d'auteur. La Société et les fournisseurs de contenu tiers détiennent également (ou ont le droit d'utiliser) des droits d'auteur sur le contenu qui leur est propre. Toute utilisation du Contenu qui n'est pas expressément autorisée par les présentes Conditions d'utilisation constitue une violation et peut violer les lois sur les droits d'auteur, les marques de commerce et autres lois. Le contenu et les fonctions peuvent être modifiés ou résiliés sans préavis, à l'entière discrétion de la Société. Le contenu peut contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Tous les droits qui ne sont pas expressément accordés aux présentes sont réservés à la Société et à ses concédants de licence. Le matériel protégé par le droit d'auteur peut être consulté et téléchargé, mais ne peut être vendu, modifié ou autrement hébergé sur tout autre site Web sans l'autorisation expresse et écrite de Bull City Learning. Si vous violez l'une des présentes conditions d'utilisation, votre autorisation d'utiliser le contenu prend automatiquement fin et vous devez immédiatement détruire toute copie que vous avez faite d'une partie du contenu.
  2. Utilisation du site web.
    1. En utilisant le site web, vous acceptez d'agir de manière responsable en faisant preuve de bon discernement. Par exemple, et sans limitation, vous acceptez de ne pas (a) utiliser le site Web à quelque fin que ce soit en violation des lois locales, étatiques, nationales ou internationales, (b) insérer votre propre publicité, marque ou autre contenu promotionnel ou celui d'un tiers dans le Contenu ou utiliser, redistribuer, republier ou exploiter le Contenu à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires supplémentaires, (c) enfreindre ou violer les droits de tout tiers, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la propriété intellectuelle, la vie privée, la publicité ou les droits contractuels, (d) s'engager dans le spidering, la "capture de données d'écran", la "capture de données", la collecte d'adresses e-mail, d'adresses sans fil, ou d'autres informations personnelles ou de contact, ou tout autre moyen automatique pour obtenir des listes des utilisateurs ou d'autres renseignements du site ou par les services offerts sur ou par le site, y compris, sans s'y limiter, toute information résidant sur tout serveur ou base de données connecté au site web ou aux services offerts sur ou par l'intermédiaire du site Web, (e) interférer avec, interrompre, endommager, désactiver, surcharger ou altérer le site Web, le contenu ou les services disponibles sur ou via le site Web, notamment par l'utilisation de virus, et ce, sans limitation, annuler des robots robots, des chevaux de Troie, des codes nuisibles, des pings d'inondation, des attaques par déni de service, l'usurpation de paquets ou d'adresses IP, le routage falsifié, ou des informations d'adresses électroniques ou des méthodes ou technologies similaires, (f) tenter d'obtenir un accès non autorisé à d'autres systèmes informatiques par le biais du site Web, ou (g) aider un tiers à faire ce qui précède.
    2. Vous convenez en outre que vous ne tenterez pas (ni n'encouragerez ou n'appuierez les tentatives de quiconque) de contourner, d'inverser la conception, de décrypter, de modifier ou d'interférer d'une autre manière avec le site Web ou ses services, ou tout contenu du site, ou d'en faire une utilisation non autorisée. Vous convenez de ne pas utiliser le site Web d'une manière qui pourrait endommager, désactiver, surcharger ou altérer le site Web ou interférer avec l'utilisation et la jouissance du site Web ou de l'un de ses services par toute autre partie. Vous ne devez pas obtenir ou tenter d'obtenir du matériel ou de l'information par des moyens qui ne sont pas intentionnellement mis à la disposition du public ou fournis par le site Web.
    1. Les comptes du site web
      1. Afin d'accéder à certaines fonctionnalités du site web, y compris le téléchargement de vidéos ou l'interaction avec d'autres utilisateurs, vous devez créer un ou plusieurs comptes du Site web. Au moment de l'inscription, vous devez fournir des informations précises et complètes. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas utiliser le compte d'une autre personne sans son autorisation. Il est de votre seule responsabilité de (1) contrôler la diffusion et l'utilisation des mots de passe ; (2) d'autoriser, de surveiller et de contrôler l'accès et l'utilisation de votre compte Web et de votre mot de passe ; (3) d'informer rapidement la Société de tout besoin de désactiver un mot de passe. Vous accordez à la Société et à toute autre personne ou entité impliquée dans l'exploitation du site web le droit de transmettre, surveiller, récupérer, stocker et utiliser les informations liées à l'exploitation du site web. La Société ne peut assumer et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour toute information que vous soumettez, ou pour l'utilisation ou l'abus d'informations transmises ou reçues par vous ou par des parties tierces en utilisant les outils et les services du site web. Vous devez aviser immédiatement la Société de toute violation de la sécurité ou de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre compte.
      2. Bien que la Société ne soit pas responsable de vos pertes causées par une utilisation non autorisée de votre compte, vous pouvez être tenu responsable des pertes de la Société ou d'autres personnes en raison de cette utilisation non autorisée.
    2. Responsabilité
      1. Vous utilisez le site web et le Contenu à vos propres risques.
      2. Lors de l'utilisation du Site Web, les informations seront transmises sur un support qui peut être hors du contrôle et de la juridiction de la Société et de ses fournisseurs. En conséquence, la Société n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux retards, pannes, interruptions ou altérations des données ou autres informations transmises dans le cadre de l'utilisation du Site Web.
      3. Le contenu est basé sur des documents d'orientation de l'Organisation mondiale de la Santé et a été examiné et approuvé par des experts en santé mondiale, y compris certains ministères de la santé gouvernementaux. Nonobstant ce qui précède, le site web et le contenu sont fournis « tels quels ». La Société, SES CONCÉDANTS DE LICENCE ET SES FOURNISSEURS, À LA PLUS GRANDE MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI, DÉCLINENT TOUTES LES GARANTIES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES, STATUTAIRES OU AUTRES, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, DE NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DES TIERS ET D'APTITUDE À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. Sans limiter la portée de ce qui précède, la Société, ses concédants de licence et ses fournisseurs ne font aucune déclaration et ne donnent aucune garantie quant à l'exactitude, la fiabilité, l'exhaustivité, l'actualité du contenu, des logiciels, des textes, des graphiques, des liens ou des communications fournis sur le site Web ou par son utilisation.
      4. EN AUCUN CAS LA SOCIÉTÉ, SES CONCÉDANTS DE LICENCE, SES FOURNISSEURS OU TOUT TIERS MENTIONNÉ SUR LE SITE WEB NE POURRONT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES ACCESSOIRES ET CONSÉCUTIFS, LES BLESSURES CORPORELLES OU LA MORT, LE MANQUE À GAGNER OU LES DOMMAGES RÉSULTANT DE LA PERTE DE DONNÉES OU DE L'INTERRUPTION DES ACTIVITÉS) RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'INCAPACITÉ D'UTILISER LE SITE WEB OU SON CONTENU, QUE CE SOIT SUR LA BASE D'UNE GARANTIE, D'UN CONTRAT, D'UN DÉLIT OU DE TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE, ET QUE LA SOCIÉTÉ, SES CONCÉDANTS, SES FOURNISSEURS OU TOUT TIERS MENTIONNÉ SUR LE SITE WEB SOIENT INFORMÉS OU NON DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. LA SOCIÉTÉ, SES CONCÉDANTS DE LICENCE, SES FOURNISSEURS OU TOUT TIERS MENTIONNÉ SUR LE SITE WEB NE SERONT RESPONSABLES QUE DANS LA MESURE DES DOMMAGES RÉELS QUE VOUS AVEZ SUBIS, JUSQU'À CONCURRENCE DE DIX DOLLARS (10,00 $). LA SOCIÉTÉ, SES CONCÉDANTS DE LICENCE, SES FOURNISSEURS OU TOUT TIERS MENTIONNÉ SUR LE SITE WEB NE SONT PAS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE CORPOREL, Y COMPRIS LE DÉCÈS, CAUSÉ PAR VOTRE UTILISATION OU LA MAUVAISE UTILISATION DU SITE WEB OU DE SON CONTENU. TOUTE RÉCLAMATION DÉCOULANT DE VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE WEB OU DE SON CONTENU DOIT ÊTRE PRÉSENTÉE DANS UN DÉLAI D'UN (1) AN À COMPTER DE LA DATE DE L'ÉVÉNEMENT DONNANT LIEU À UNE TELLE ACTION. LES RECOURS EN VERTU DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION SONT EXCLUSIFS ET SE LIMITENT À CEUX QUI SONT EXPRESSÉMENT PRÉVUS DANS LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION
    3. Contenus utilisateurs . En soumettant à la Société par courriel ou sur le site Web des idées, suggestions, concepts, méthodes, systèmes, conceptions, plans, techniques, informations commerciales, inventions, informations pratiques, informations sur les produits ou documents relatifs aux activités, produits ou services de la Société (collectivement, « Idées »), vous : (i) acceptez qu'une telle soumission est non confidentielle à toutes fins, (ii) accordez à la Société une licence irrévocable et sans restriction pour utiliser, reproduire, publier, exécuter, modifier, transmettre et distribuer les idées, et (iii) déclarez et garantissez que vous détenez ou contrôlez autrement tous les droits sur les idées et que la Société est libre d'utiliser les idées que vous nous envoyez pour toute fin. Pour éviter tout doute, le mot « Idée » n'inclut pas les données, informations, dessins, fichiers, etc. que vous soumettez à la Société dans le but de bénéficier d'une assistance clientèle. La Société peut concéder en sous-licence ses droits par le bais de plusieurs tranches de sous-licences. Nonobstant toute disposition contraire des présentes, les renseignements personnels que vous soumettez à la Société sont régis par la politique de confidentialité de la Société. Veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité, telle que modifiée de temps à autre, pour une description complète de la façon dont nous traitons les renseignements personnels soumis dans le cadre du processus de commande de produits ou d'inscription sur le site Web.
    4. Droits réservés. La Société se réserve le droit de refuser le service, de résilier votre compte ou votre accès au site Web ou à l'un des services ou l'une des fonctionnalités du site Web à sa seule discrétion, y compris, sans s'y limiter, si la Société croit que la conduite de l'utilisateur viole la loi applicable ou est préjudiciable aux intérêts de la Société.
    5. Liens vers d'autres sites web. LA SOCIÉTÉ PEUT FOURNIR DES LIENS À DES SITES WEB DE TIERCES PARTIES. LA SOCIÉTÉ N'EST PAS RESPONSABLE DU CONTENU DES SITES WEB DE TIERS LIÉS ET NE FAIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION QUANT À LEUR CONTENU OU LEUR EXACTITUDE. VOTRE UTILISATION DE SITES WEB DE TIERS SE FAIT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES ET EST ASSUJETTIE AUX MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DE CES SITES WEB. LA SOCIÉTÉ N'A AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT À L'ÉGARD DE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ QUE VOUS POURRIEZ ENCOURIR À L'ÉGARD DE L'UN DE CES SITES WEB OU FOURNISSEURS TIERS. VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES APPLICABLES À L'ACHAT DE MARCHANDISES AUPRÈS D'UNE TIERCE PARTIE.
    6. Mises à jour du contenu. La Société s'efforce d'améliorer constamment ses informations, son contenu et ses services. Par conséquent, la Société ne peut pas ni ne garantit la précision ou l'intégralité des informations et services sur le site web.
    7. Indénnité. Vous acceptez de défendre, d'indemniser et de tenir la Société, ses dirigeants, gestionnaires, membres, employés, agents, concédants de licence, conseillers et fournisseurs à couvert de toute réclamation, action ou demande, responsabilité et règlement, y compris, sans limitation, les frais juridiques et comptables raisonnables résultant de ou présumés résulter de : (i) votre utilisation du site Web et votre accès à celui-ci ; ou (ii) votre violation de l'une des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation, quelle qu'elle soit. Cette obligation de défense et d'indemnisation survivra aux présentes conditions d'utilisation et à votre utilisation du site Web.
    8. Général.
      1. La Société est basée en Caroline du Nord aux États-Unis d'Amérique et a son siège social à Durham, en Caroline du Nord. La Société ne prétend pas que le site Web et le contenu sont appropriés ou peuvent être téléchargés à l'extérieur des États-Unis. L'accès au Contenu peut ne pas être légal pour certaines personnes ou dans certains pays. Si vous accédez au site Web de l'extérieur des États-Unis, vous le faites à vos propres risques et vous êtes responsable du respect des lois de votre juridiction.
      2. TLes dispositions suivantes demeureront valides après l'expiration ou la résiliation des présentes conditions d'utilisation pour quelque raison que ce soit : Responsabilité, Contenus utilisateurs, Droits Réservés, Indemnité, Juridiction, et Accord Complet
    9. Juridiction.
      1. Vous acceptez expressément que la juridiction exclusive pour tout litige avec la Société, ou de quelque manière que ce soit lié à votre utilisation du site Web, réside dans les tribunaux de Durham, Caroline du Nord, et vous acceptez en outre et consentez expressément à l'exercice de la juridiction personnelle de ces tribunaux en relation avec un tel litige y compris toute réclamation impliquant la Société ou ses affiliés, filiales, employés, entrepreneurs, dirigeants, administrateurs, fournisseurs de télécommunications, et fournisseurs de contenu.
      2. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont régies par le droit matériel interne de l'État de Caroline du Nord, sans égard à ses principes de conflit de lois. Si une disposition des présentes conditions d'utilisation est jugée invalide par un tribunal compétent, l'invalidité de cette disposition n'affectera pas la validité des autres clauses des présentes conditions d'utilisation, qui demeureront pleinement en vigueur. Aucune renonciation à l'une ou l'autre de ces conditions d'utilisation ne sera considérée comme une renonciation supplémentaire ou continue à ces conditions ou à toute autre condition.
    10. Accord complet . Les présentes conditions d'utilisation et la politique de confidentialité de la Société constituent l'intégralité de l'accord entre vous et la Société en ce qui concerne l'utilisation du site Web et de son contenu.

    Merci pour votre coopération. Envoyez vos questions ou commentaires sur le site web à l'adresse info@immunizationacademy.com.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE.

Bull City Learning, Inc. (the “Company”) owns and operates the website located at https://www.immunizationacademy.com website (the “Website”).  By using the Website, you signify your assent to these Terms and Conditions of Use.  If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions of Use, do not use the Website.  The Company may revise and update these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time.  Please continue to review these Terms and Conditions of Use periodically.  Your continued usage of will mean you accept any revisions to the Terms and Conditions of Use.

  1. Use of Content.  
    1. The Website contains copyrighted material, including, without limitation, text, software, photos, audio and video clips, graphics, illustrations, images, logos, and music and sound. The Website is protected by copyright as a collective work, pursuant to U.S. copyright laws, international conventions, and other copyright laws. The Company and third-party content providers also own (or have the right to use) copyrights in the content original to them. Any use of the Content not expressly permitted by these Terms and Conditions of Use is a breach of these Terms and Conditions of Use and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws.  Content and features are subject to change or termination without notice in the sole discretion of the Company.  Content may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved to the Company and its licensors.
    2. Copyrighted material may be viewed and downloaded but not sold or modified or otherwise hosted on any other website without the express and written permission of Bull City Learning.
    3. If you violate any of these Terms and Conditions of Use, your permission to use the Content automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any copies you have made of any portion of the Content.
    1. The Website contains copyrighted material, including, without limitation, text, software, photos, audio and video clips, graphics, illustrations, images, logos, and music and sound. The Website is protected by copyright as a collective work, pursuant to U.S. copyright laws, international conventions, and other copyright laws. The Company and third-party content providers also own (or have the right to use) copyrights in the content original to them. Any use of the Content not expressly permitted by these Terms and Conditions of Use is a breach of these Terms and Conditions of Use and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws.  Content and features are subject to change or termination without notice in the sole discretion of the Company.  Content may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved to the Company and its licensors.
    2. Copyrighted material may be viewed and downloaded but not sold or modified or otherwise hosted on any other website without the express and written permission of Bull City Learning.
    3. If you violate any of these Terms and Conditions of Use, your permission to use the Content automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any copies you have made of any portion of the Content.
  2. Use of the Website.
    1. In your use of the Website, you agree to act responsibly in a manner demonstrating the exercise of good judgment. For example and without limitation, you agree not to (a) use the Website for any purpose in violation of local, state, national, or international laws, (b) insert your own or a third party’s advertising, branding, or other promotional content into any of the Content or use, redistribute, republish, or exploit the Content for any further commercial or promotional purposes, (c) infringe or violate the rights of any third party, including without limitation, intellectual property, privacy, publicity, or contractual rights, (d) engage in spidering, “screen scraping,” “database scraping,” harvesting of e-mail addresses, wireless addresses, or other contact or personal information, or any other automatic means of obtaining lists of users or other information from or through the Website or the services offered on or through the Website, including without limitation any information residing on any server or database connected to the Website or the services offered on or through the Website, (e) interfere with, interrupt, damage, disable, overburden, or impair the Website, the Content, or the services made available on or through the Website, including, without limitation, through the use of viruses, cancel bots, Trojan horses, harmful code, flood pings, denial of service attacks, packet or IP spoofing, forged routing, or electronic mail address information or similar methods or technology, (f) attempt to gain unauthorized access to other computer systems through the Website, or (g) assist any third party in doing any of the foregoing.
    2. You further agree that you shall not attempt (or encourage or support anyone else’s attempt) to circumvent, reverse engineer, decrypt, or otherwise alter or interfere with the Website or the Website’s services, or any Content thereof, or make any unauthorized use thereof. You agree that you shall not use the Website in any manner that could damage, disable, overburden, or impair the Website or interfere with any other party’s use and enjoyment of the Website or any of its services. You shall not obtain or attempt to obtain any materials or information through any means not intentionally made publicly available or provided for through the Website.
    1. The Website Accounts.
      1. In order to access some features of the Website, including downloading videos or interacting with other users, you may have to register for one or more Website accounts.  When registering, you must provide accurate and complete information.  You may never use another’s account without permission.  It is your sole responsibility to (1) control the dissemination and use of passwords; (2) authorize, monitor, and control access to and use of your Website account and password; (3) promptly inform the Company of any need to deactivate a password.  You grant the Company and all other persons or entities involved in the operation of the Website the right to transmit, monitor, retrieve, store, and use your information in connection with the operation of the Website.  The Company cannot and does not assume any responsibility or liability for any information you submit, or your or third parties’ use or misuse of information transmitted or received using the Company tools and services.  You must notify the Company immediately of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account.
      2. Although the Company will not be liable for your losses caused by any unauthorized use of your account, you may be liable for the losses of the Company or others due to such unauthorized use.
    2. Liability.
      1. The use of the Website and the Content is at your own risk.
      2. When using the Website, information will be transmitted over a medium that may be beyond the control and jurisdiction of the Company and its suppliers.  Accordingly, the Company assumes no liability for or relating to the delay, failure, interruption, or corruption of any data or other information transmitted in connection with use of the Website.
      3. The Content is based on guidance documents from the World Health Organization and has been reviewed and approved by global health experts, including certain governmental health departments.  Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Website and the Content are provided on an “as is” basis.   The Company, ITS LICENSORS, AND ITS SUPPLIERS, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTIES’ RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  Without limiting the foregoing, the Company, its licensors, and its suppliers make no representations or warranties about the accuracy, reliability, completeness, currentness, or timeliness of the Content, software, text, graphics, links, or communications provided on or through the use of the Website.
      4. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COMPANY, ITS LICENSORS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR ANY THIRD PARTIES MENTIONED ON THE WEBSITE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, PERSONAL INJURY/WRONGFUL DEATH, LOST PROFITS, OR DAMAGES RESULTING FROM LOST DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) RESULTING FROM THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE WEBSITE OR THE CONTENT, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, AND WHETHER OR NOT THE COMPANY, ITS LICENSORS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR ANY THIRD PARTIES MENTIONED ON THE WEBSITE ARE ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.  THE COMPANY, ITS LICENSORS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR ANY THIRD PARTIES MENTIONED ON THE WEBSITE SHALL BE LIABLE ONLY TO THE EXTENT OF ACTUAL DAMAGES INCURRED BY YOU, NOT TO EXCEED U.S. TEN DOLLARS ($10.00).  THE COMPANY, ITS LICENSORS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR ANY THIRD PARTIES MENTIONED ON THE WEBSITE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY PERSONAL INJURY, INCLUDING DEATH, CAUSED BY YOUR USE OR MISUSE OF THE WEBSITE OR CONTENT. ANY CLAIMS ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE OR ANY CONTENT MUST BE BROUGHT WITHIN ONE (1) YEAR OF THE DATE OF THE EVENT GIVING RISE TO SUCH ACTION OCCURRED. REMEDIES UNDER THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE ARE EXCLUSIVE AND ARE LIMITED TO THOSE EXPRESSLY PROVIDED FOR IN THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE.
    3. User Submissions .  By submitting to the Company via e-mail or the Website any ideas, suggestions, concepts, methods, systems, designs, plans, techniques, business information, inventions, how-to, or product information or material relating to the Company’s business, products, or services (collectively, “Ideas”), you: (i) agree such submission is non-confidential for all purposes, (ii) grant the Company an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit, and distribute the Ideas, and (iii) represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the Ideas and that the Company is free to use the Ideas that you send us for any purpose.  For the avoidance of doubt, “Ideas” does not include any data, information, drawings, files, etc. that you submit to the Company for the purposes of receiving customer support.  The Company may sublicense its rights through multiple tiers of sublicenses.  Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the personal information you submit to the Company is governed by the Company’s Privacy Policy.  Please review our Privacy Policy, as amended from time to time, for a complete description of how we handle personal information submitted in the process of ordering products or registering on the Website.
    4. Rights Reserved. The Company reserves the right to refuse service, terminate your account or your access to the Website or any of the Website’s services or features in its sole discretion, including, without limitation, if the Company believes that user conduct violates applicable law or is harmful to the interests of The Company.
    5. Links to Other Websites. THE COMPANY MAY PROVIDE LINKS TO THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES. THE COMPANY IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF LINKED THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES, AND DOES NOT MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS REGARDING THEIR CONTENT OR ACCURACY. YOUR USE OF THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES IS AT YOUR OWN RISK AND SUBJECT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE FOR SUCH WEBSITES.  THE COMPANY SHALL HAVE NO LIABLITY WHATSOEVER WITH RESPECT TO ANY LIABILITIES THAT YOU MAY INCUR WITH ANY OF THESE THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES OR VENDORS.  PLEASE CAREFULLY REVIEW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLICABLE TO YOUR PURCHASE OF GOODS FROM A THIRD PARTY.
    6. Content Updates.  The Company is constantly improving its information, content and services. Consequently, the Company cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information and services on the Website.
    7. Indemnity. You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold the Company, its officers, managers, members, employees, agents, licensors, advisors, and suppliers, harmless from and against any claims, actions or demands, liabilities, and settlements, including, without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees resulting from or alleged to result from: (i) your use of and access to the Website; or (ii) your violation of any term of these Terms and Conditions of Use.  This defense and indemnification obligation will survive these Terms and Conditions of Use and your use of the Website.
    8. General.
      1. The Company is based in North Carolina in the United States of America with principal offices in Durham, North Carolina. The Company makes no claims that the Website and the Content are appropriate or may be downloaded outside of the United States.  Access to the Content may not be legal by certain persons or in certain countries. If you access the Website from outside the United States, you do so at your own risk and are responsible for compliance with the laws of your jurisdiction.
      2. The following provisions survive the expiration or termination of these Terms and Conditions of Use for any reason whatsoever: Liability, User Submissions, Rights Reserved, Indemnity, Jurisdiction, and Complete Agreement.
    9. Jurisdiction.
      1. You expressly agree that exclusive jurisdiction for any dispute with the Company, or in any way relating to your use of the Website, resides in the courts of Durham, North Carolina, and you further agree and expressly consent to the exercise of personal jurisdiction of such courts in connection with any such dispute including any claim involving the Company or its affiliates, subsidiaries, employees, contractors, officers, directors, telecommunication providers, and content providers.
      2. These Terms and Conditions of Use are governed by the internal substantive laws of the State of North Carolina, without respect to its conflict of laws principles.  If any provision of these Terms and Conditions of Use is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect.  No waiver of any of these Terms and Conditions of Use shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or any other term or condition.
    10. Complete Agreement .  These Terms and Conditions of Use and the Company’s Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement between you and the Company with respect to the use of the Website and Content.

    Thank you for your cooperation. Questions or comments regarding the Website should be submitted to info@immunizationacademy.com.